Show / Hide Navigation

About the Savanna Chamber

Board of Directors

Gail Bowman – President, Chairman Membership/Ambassador. RIA Federal Credit Union
Tammy Spittler – Vice President, Events and Programs Committee. Associate Member
Amiee Schoenhaar – Treasurer, Chairman Budget Committee. Riverport Railroad.
Chris Lain – Past President, Chair Event Committee. Savanna Marketplace / Blue Bedroom Inn 

Elizabeth Straight – Membership Committee, College Street Creations.
Sammy Ritchie – Events Committee, River Valley Designs
Sara Despain Purdom – Event Committee, Tangles Salon,
Amy Johnston – Events Committee, Jo Carroll Energy
Tom Miner – Membership Committee, Miner Insurance Agency

150% Club

Information here!

Chamber Bucks

Information here!